ecological footprint

“The Five Stages of Grief” is up at Three-lobed Burning Eye.

The Fishmonger’s Daughter

Michael Garlington: The Fishmonger’s Daughter

I wish I could fish. This picture reminds me of Spearfish, South Dakota. I love the Black Hills insanely – Spearfish, Deadwood, the Black Hills National Forest, Wind Cave National Park, Custer State Park, Hill City for their tiny museum’s take on their melodramatic struggle with the Field Museum of Chicago over a T-rex named Sue. And yes, Sturgis. Everyone should go.

Tagged

2 thoughts on “ecological footprint

  1. tk says:

    I just read “The Five Stages of Grief” at 3LBE and just wanted to say that I loved it and thought it was really great work. Do you have other stories available?

  2. nadia bulkin says:

    thank you very much, I’m glad you liked it! this is actually my first published story, so it’s all I’ve got for now.

Leave a Reply

